Town of Rush Valley
Planning and Zoning Members
Public Hearing:

Planning and zoning committee scheduled meetings for 2010 will be every second Wednesday of the month when there is an agenda. (schedule dates)

All requests to be on the agenda must be submitted to the chairman, town clerk or any of the
planning and zoning members  by
Tuesday by 2:00 PM one week before the scheduled meeting.

The Town of Rush Valley encourages and extends a warm welcome to all those who would like to visit, join and/or participate in our town meetings. 


                                                                Chairman    Vice Chairman
         Ed Johnson         Blaine Russell

  Committee Members:

  Scott Hawkins   -
  Jeff Neil               -
    Dave Smith        -  

click here for more information

***In compliance with the Americans with Disability Act,
the Town of Rush Valley will accommodate reasonable requests
to assist persons with disabilities to participate in meetings. 
Requests for assistance may be made by calling Amie Russell at (435) 837-2118 at least 3 days in advance of a meeting.
Town Clerk
Amie Russell
FAX: 435-837-2161
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me
email me